Softline Group

Softline Group

Softline Group offers customers integrated solutions to achieve Compliance, Control and Cost savings for their IT. The Softline Group is a sustainably growing and has developed into a recognised European consulting company by focussing on IT-Asset Management, in the area of hard- and software asset management, security, virtualization and infrastructure management.

The key to our success are our highly qualified and passionate employees. Together we guide our customers with innovative services, from strategic design to implementation and carefree operation of technology and processes. All with one goal: To help you achieve compliance, control, and cost savings that will help your organisation to take the next step.

What defines us

  • Highly qualified & passionate employees
  • Expertise and experience
  • Strong European partner network
  • Large customer base which continues to grow
  • International & independent expertise

Integrating SAM with Security

The Softline team will be at the SAMS Europe 2017 from September 24 - 26. Join us at Europe's largest SAM event and find out more about how security and SAM should work together to achieve Compliance, Control, and Cost savings for your IT!

International with local presence

Locations Softline Group

Close collaboration between the Softline locations in Germany, the Netherlands, Belgium, Austria, France, the United Kingdom means our clients benefit from a wider range of complete solutions.

Upcoming international events

Motto Softline Group

Softline Group

Softline Gruppe

Durch integrierte Lösungen unterstützt die Softline Gruppe ihre Kunden dabei, Compliance, Kontrolle und Kosteneinsparungen für ihre IT zu schaffen. Die Softline Gruppe wächst nachhaltig und hat sich zu einem europaweit anerkannten IT-Beratungsunternehmen mit Fokus auf IT-Asset Management in den Bereichen Hard- und Software Asset Management, IT-Sicherheit, Virtualisierung und Infrastruktur Management entwickelt.

Der Schlüssel zu unserem Erfolg ist unser hochqualifiziertes und motiviertes internationales Team. Gemeinsam beraten wir unsere Kunden im Hinblick auf innovative Services und Lösungen, von der strategischen Planung, über die Implementierung bis hin zum sorgenfreien Betrieb von Technologien und Prozessen. Hierbei verfolgen wir ein Ziel: Compliance, Kontrolle und Kosteneinsparungen für Organisationen zu schaffen.

Was uns auszeichnet

  • Hochqualifizierte und motivierte Mitarbeiter
  • Expertise und Erfahrung
  • Ein starkes europäisches Partnernetzwerk
  • Ein stets wachsender, großer Kundenstamm
  • Internationale und unabhängige Expertise

Integrating SAM with Security

Das Team der Softline ist vom 24.− 26.09 auf der SAMS Europe 2017 vertreten. Schauen Sie auf Europas größtem SAM-Event vorbei und erfahren Sie von uns, wie Security und SAM ineinander greifen sollten, um Compliance, Kontrolle und Kosteneinsparungen für Ihre IT zu schaffen!

International mit lokaler Präsenz

Standorte der Softline Group

Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit der Softline Standorte in Deutschland, den Niederlanden, Belgien, Österreich, Frankreich und Großbritannien profitieren unsere Kunden von einer großen Bandbreite an Komplettlösungen.